Cleveland

After living in Columbus for four and a half years, I finally made it up to Cleveland to visit their AMAZING art museum. My good friend, Aaron, was an excellent tour guide as he is from Cleveland. After the art museum, we had lunch in Little Italy at a delicious restaurant where all the employees had Italian accents. It was delicious to say the least. Then it was across the street to the bakery for coffee and fruit tarts and cookies by the pound! After lunch and treats, it was off to Chelsea’s (great name), one of the most amazing second hand shops I’ve ever been to, for some dress hunting. I was too busy trying on hundreds of little sixties numbers to take any photos of the shopping experience. It was a lovely day, and one I won’t soon forget. I even saw Lake Erie for the first time! I can officially say that Cleveland is great, and if I weren’t moving to France in a month, I’d go back many more times.DSC_0323 DSC_0322 DSC_0318 DSC_0313 DSC_0310 DSC_0307 DSC_0302 DSC_0298 DSC_0288 DSC_0285 DSC_0283 DSC_0282 DSC_0279 DSC_0277 DSC_0274 DSC_0273 DSC_0270 DSC_0266 DSC_0262

Leave a Reply

